The Robertson Fire Protection District is led by a three-person citizen-elected board of directors. Each member is elected to a six-year term. There is an election every two years. The Board is responsible for overseeing the finances, personnel and overall management of the fire district.

Please visit our news page for Board Meeting information.

Board of Directors


Administrative Leadership

Theo Brown, Fire Chief

Adam Long, Assistant Chief

Paul Peebles, Fire Marshal

Darnell Wade, Medical Officer

Kelly Harrington, Administrative Assistant